Lady Tries To Catch Foul Ball 3 Seconds Late

DC Sports Nexus ---- Friday, April 5, 2013

The Reds are killing the Nationals right now, and there isn't much to be happy about.  But Danny Espinosa picked up his first 2 hits of the season including a ground rule double that made me smile.  Not because the newly shaved Espi got a solid hit, that was OK, but the reaction of the lady when the ball came over the fence was priceless.

Looks like she ducks out of the way, then after it passes her she gets her body out of her crouched over position and reaches her hand up to catch the ball that was caught 3 seconds before.  Fun times.

No comments:

Post a Comment